VIRTUAL
PROGRAM
DASHBOARD

My People

People

Full Name
Signed up On
University
Phone Number
Email
Ep Manager
LC Name
Status
nadhira.safa@gmail.com
Ngan Nguyen
University of Social Science and Humanities
835224873
intan.nurmalamujahidah3@aiesec.net
Alifia Octa Putri Hermawan
Diponegoro University
85705605459
alifia.octaa123@gmail.com
Melza Kartika Devania
Padjadjaran University
6287809519335
melza.kartikadevania3@aiesec.net
Lailatul Tatsbita Putri Yumizar
UPNVY
6289615221359
tatsbitapy@gmail.com
Arum Layla
Diponegoro University
82113292856
arumlyls@gmail.com
Alvin Shaka Mahasin
UNEJ
81357809526
alvin.mahasin@aiesec.net
Nandya Fadilla
Universitas Indonesia
6281280900305
nandya.fadilla@gmail.com
Agung Sentosa
UPN "Veteran" Yogyakarta
81271715733
sentosaagung00@gmail.com
Rizka Nadhirasari Hermawan Putri
University of Indonesia
6287881862470
rizkanadhirasari@gmail.com
Aurellia Rahaqia Putri
Diponegoro University
6287845772681
aurelliaputri33@yahoo.com
Mely Fauziyah Laeli
Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran" Yogyakarta
null
melyfauziyah99@gmail.com
Kim Valerie Phoane
Universitas Prasetiya Mulya
82186546542
valeriekim@yahoo.com
ameliakartikawati@gmail.com
Alfiyya Zahra
Brawijaya University
6281515919199
alfiyya.zahra@aiesec.net
fathiarnhusna@gmail.com
nabilla.fathan@aiesec.net
alfiyya.zahra@aiesec.net
Tiffany Ruth Nauli
Universitas Indonesia
82111315902
tiffany.ruth@aiesec.net
tiffany.ruth91@ui.ac.id
Aulia Rachma Hanifah
Diponegoro University
6282135191127
rachmaulia03@gmail.com
Adzra.aliyya@aiesec.net
Ghasyiya Kaifa Syaqima Syahir
Universitas Indonesia
6287822924403
ghasyiya.kaifa@aiesec.net
ryan.tambunan@aiesec.net
chessa.selena@aiesec.net
jilan.alya@aiesec.net
Ong Aurellia Putri Sanjaya
Diponergoro University
895632581357
aurelliaputri63@gmail.com
Nigel Simatupang
Universitas Indonesia
6281386203825
nigel.edgar@aiesec.net
syifayudityaa@gmail.com
Afifah Cahyaning Hannandita
Universitas Indonesia
6282260214167
ahannandita@gmail.com